Skip to main content

Introduce a setting to force disconnect after 'n' hours

It may be useful to have a automatic disconnect from the Symitar box after so many hours (especially when doing system upgrades).

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • Dylan Martinez changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Oct 25, 2025

    Pinned

    We added this in and will be available in the next release, v1.4.8 which should publish in the next day or so.