Installing without saving first displays (harmless?) error
If you install an on-demand without saving your file first, you get an error:
2026-07-21 12:25:01.739 [warning] [validateSymitarPowerOn] validation worker is already running. try again in a few secondsfollowed immediately by a validation successful message.

Comments4
Aug 11
PinnedSorry for the delayed response, this will be available in
v1.10Dylan Martinez
Jul 22
Hmm, thanks for reporting this! From the message you’re using the SSH connector correct? We’ll be taking a look
An Anonymous User
Jul 23
Happens on either connector, I think. pretty sure it’s because save and deploy both try to validate, and deploy calls save, logically validation is already busy
Dylan Martinez
Jul 28
Okay, thanks so much for letting us no. We’ll try to reproduce it & get it knocked out. Appreciate your patience.